How to read the deleted message of WhatsApp :indjobsgroup - INDJOBSGROUP

Friday, January 10, 2020

How to read the deleted message of WhatsApp :indjobsgroup

How to read the deleted message of WhatsApp :indjobsgroup 
WhatsApp deleted read

The popular messaging app WhatsApp recently introduced a recall or 'Delete for Everyone' feature, which allows you to recall any sent message. At the same time, recently we have seen that there is no time limit for recall of sent messages. Today we will tell you how you can read the deleted message.

If you are on the latest version of Android or iOS of WhatsApp, you can tap on the message to delete or recall the sent message, for which you have to select the delete option. From here, you have to decide whether you want to delete this message for yourself or delete it for everyone. At the time of the launch of this feature, it was said that the messages sent by the users can be deleted or recalled in 7 minutes. However, in our own test, we saw that the time limit can be easily exceeded.

After deleting

you will see the message 'This message was deleted' in the chat, not the sent message. However, now some users would like to know what was the deleted message. It can also be for law purposes as well. For this, deleted messages can be viewed with the help of an app called 'Notification History'.

What to do

First of all, install the 'Notification History' app from the Play Store on your smartphone. And enable the necessary permissions so that you can read the deleted message. When you receive the message on WhatsApp, the 'Notification History' app will show you all the message logs along with the message. This app does not show pre view, but shows the entire message. With the help of which you do not miss any detail. If you tap on the log, you will be able to see the message. However, the character has a limit. Messages above 100 characters are shown in our test. This is in contrast to your device's own notification settings, where a small portion of the text is shown.


If the message is deleted from the sender, the 'Notification History' app will show you the message without deleting the previous message. Therefore, you get to know the exact time and content of the message. Also when was the message deleted. These all occur in sequential orders. Please tell that the Spanish website androidjefe first gave information about it. It has been claimed that deleted messages are present in the notification log of the handset.

What is setting

In addition to this app, you can also access the notification log by long pressing the home screen. After which you have to tap on Widgets> Activities> Settings> Notification log. From here you can access the notification log of the system.

No comments:

Post a Comment